01. Genesis Of Destruction


02. Stone Cold Embrace

Cindy Goloubkoff : Guitars, Vocals

03. Soul Mirror

Pierre Bouthemy : Guitars, Vocals, Machines

04. The Room

Patrice Abila : Bass

05. Erosion Of Thoughts

06. Altered Reality

Music composed by Hypnosis

07. Low Life Process

Lyrics written by Pierre Bouthemy

08. Glittering Words

09. Seeds Of Fate

Reviews / Interviews

Recorded, Mixed & mastered at Vortex Studio (France) by Pierre Bouthemy